We hate to see you go, but if you'd like to permanently cancel or delete your show, click into Podcast Settings for the show you wish to delete. You'll find a red Delete Podcast button at the bottom of the page.

Please note that once you confirm the deletion, you cannot undo this action! The podcast details, episode audio, and RSS feed will be completely purged from our database and servers.

If you are moving your show to another host, be sure to create a 301 redirect first by clicking the Advanced Options link at the bottom of your show's Podcast Settings page and pasting in the new RSS feed URL for your show. We recommend leaving your account active until after you've published a few episodes in the new feed.

You should also download any episodes or episode notes you'd like to keep before you confirm deletion. Once you click to confirm deletion, there is no way for us to access or restore anything related to your show.

If you have any questions at all, please reach out to our support team by clicking the chat icon in the bottom-right side of your screen.

Did this answer your question?