Why am I being charged for Simplecast?

If the charge doesn't seem familiar, take a minute to check with a coworker, partner, or spouse. Most of the time, this charge is due to another person with access to your card, signing up for a Simplecast account. We'd never sign you up without your permission.

Where is my billing history?

Receipts for charges to your account can be found in Account Settings.

Can I get a refund?

Because billing is contract free and month to month, no refunds are given. You may delete your account before your next payment cycle, and we won't bill you ever again. As always, there are no contracts or termination fees.

How do I cancel/delete my account?

If you no longer wish to retain your Simplecast account and want to cancel your billing, you must delete your account by logging in, visiting your Account Settings, and clicking “Cancel My Account." We are unable to delete your Account for you.

Any further questions?

We're here to help. Submit a billing support request by sending us a live chat message below. We’ll get back to you as quick as we can.

* * * * * *
IMPORTANT:
For your safety, never give your full credit card number to anyone from the Simplecast team. We will never ask you for this information.

Did this answer your question?