Please note that once you confirm the deletion of your podcast show, you cannot undo this action! The podcast details, episode audio, and RSS feed will be completely purged from our database and servers.
If you'd like to permanently delete your show, click into Podcast Settings for the show you wish to delete. You'll find a red Delete Podcast button at the bottom of the page.
Redirecting Your Podcast RSS
If you are moving your show to another host, be sure to create a 301 redirect first by clicking the Advanced Options link at the bottom of your show's Podcast Settings page and pasting in the new RSS feed URL for your show. We recommend leaving your account active until after you've published a few episodes in the new feed.
Backup Your Podcast Content
You should also download any episodes or episode notes you'd like to keep before you confirm deletion. Once you click to confirm deletion, there is no way for us to access or restore anything related to your show.
* * *
Still have questions? We'd be happy to answer them! You can start a live chat with someone from our support team by clicking on the chat icon down on the bottom-right.