Unlike Simplecast, Libsyn immediately deletes your RSS feed redirect when you close your Libsyn account, so you should keep your account open and paid for at least 30 days after you have added the redirect. Adding the RSS redirect will tell all services using the Libsyn RSS feed to start using your new Simplecast feed. You should not have to do anything to update Stitcher and other media outlets.

Did this answer your question?